TERM 1 2019

 

Term 1 starts at 8:55am on Tuesday 29 January and finishes at 2:55pm on Friday 12 April 2019.

 

  • Stationery packs are available from OfficeMax's online website. Please click here to go to our page on the myschool website.
  • Uniforms are available from our school office. Please click here for an order form.
  • Wednesday 13 February: Swimming at Sanson and Board of Trustees meeting
  • Thursday 14 February: Swimming at Sanson
  • Monday 18 February: Swimming at Sanson
  • Tuesday 19 February: Swimming at Sanson
  • Wednesday 20 February: Swimming at Sanson and Junior School Swimming Showcase
  • Friday 22 February: Rm8 presentation assembly
  • Friday 15 March: Rm3 presentation assembly
  • Monday 25 March: Cluster swimming
  • Wednesday 27 March: Board meeting
  • Friday 5 April: Cluster athletics and Rm5 presentation assembly
  • Friday 12 April: End of term 1
  • Monday 30 April: Start of term 2

 

Photo: Senior swimmer at Sanson Pool.

 

Back

Clifton School Home Page