TERM 4 2018

 

Term 4 starts at 8:55am on Monday, 15 October 2018 and finishes at midday on Friday, 14 December 2018.

 

  • Friday, 19 October:   Show Day
  • Monday, 22 October: Labour Day, no school today
  • Wednesday, 24 October: Big Day In
  • Monday, 29 October: School Cross Country. Please click here for the latest notice regarding our cross country.
  • Wednesday, 31 October: Photo forms and payment due
  • Thursday, 1 November: School photos from 9:00am
  • Friday, 2 November: Cluster Cross Country and school disco
  • Monday, 19 November: Rm8 children go on camp. Please click here for the gear list required for camp, and click here for the final notice before camp.
  • Friday, 23 November: Rm8 children return from camp
  • Wednesday, 5 December: School athletics
  • Thursday, 6 December: Year 8 leavers' dinner
  • Wednesday, 12 December: .Prize giving from   6pm at Bulls Town Hall
  • Thursday, 13 December: Whole school fun day
  • Friday, 14 December: School finishes at midday. Please click here for the notice regarding the end of term.
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019: Term 1 2019 starts.
  • Stationery packs are available from OfficeMax's online website. Please click here to go to our page on the myschool website.
  • Uniforms are available from our school office. Please click here for an order form.

 

Have a great term!

 

Photo: Miriana's pet goat stole the show at last year's Show Day.

 

Back

Clifton School Home Page